Drop a secret.

Paste anything. Get a one-time link. It's gone after the first read.

Your secret
Hours (1–168, up to 1 week)
ℹ Link works once — the secret is deleted immediately after being viewed. You can set expiration from 1 hour to 1 week.
ℹ All secrets are stored in memory and could be deleted if server restarts